2018 Mardi Gras Guide

2018 Parade Profiles

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Poseidon

Slidell

6:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Little Rascals

Metairie

12:00 p.m.

Slidellians

Slidell

1:00 p.m.

Perseus

Slidell

1 p.m.

Friday, February 2, 2018

Oshun

Uptown

6:00 p.m.

Cleopatra

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Eve

Mandeville

7:00 p.m.

Excalibur

Metairie

7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Adonis

Westbank

11:45 a.m.

Nemesis

St. Bernard

1:00 p.m.

Pontchartrain

Uptown

1:00 p.m.

Choctaw

Uptown

2:00 p.m.

Freret

Uptown

3:30 p.m.

Sparta

Uptown

5:30 p.m

Olympia

Covington

6:00 p.m.

Pygmalion

Uptown

6:15 p.m.

Titans

Slidell

6:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Femme Fatale

Uptown

11:00 a.m.

Carrollton

Uptown

12:00 p.m.

King Arthur

Uptown

1:00 p.m.

Dionysus

Slidell

1:00 p.m.

Alla

Uptown

2:30 p.m.

Caesar

Metairie

5:30 p.m.

(Caeser rescheduled from Feb 3 to Feb 4 due to weather)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Druids

Uptown

6:15 p.m.

Nyx

Uptown

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Babylon

Uptown

5:30 p.m.

Chaos

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Muses

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Friday, February 9, 2018

Hermes

Uptown

5:30 p.m.

d'Etat

Uptown

6:30 p.m.

Morpheus

Uptown

7:00 p.m.

Selene

Slidell

6:30 p.m.

Original Orpheus

Mandeville

7:00 p.m.

Centurions

Metairie

7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

NOMTOC

Westbank

10:45 a.m.

Iris

Uptown

11:00 a.m.

Tucks

Uptown

12:00 p.m.

Endymion

Mid City

4:15 p.m.

Isis

Metairie

6:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Okeanos

Uptown

11:00 a.m.

Mid-City

Uptown

11:45 a.m.

Thoth

Uptown

12:00 p.m.

Napoleon

Metairie

4:30 p.m.

Athena

Metairie

5:30 p.m.

Pandora

Metairie

6:30 p.m.

Bacchus

Uptown

5:15 p.m.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Proteus

Uptown

5:15 p.m.

Orpheus

Uptown

6:00 p.m.

Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Zulu

Uptown

8:00 a.m.

Rex

Uptown

10:00 a.m.

Elks Orleanians Truck Parade

Uptown

follows Rex

Crescent City Truck Parade

Uptown

follows Rex

Argus

Metairie

10:00 a.m.

Krewe of Jefferson Truck Parade

Metairie

follows Argus

Elks Jeffersonians Truck Parade

Metairie

follows Argus

Copyright © 2005-2018 Arthur Hardy Enterprises
mardi gras parade calendar history mardi gras q&a who is arthur hardy online store advertising information mardi gras collection links